I am upgrading my site from 4.1 to 4.2, using the FTP publish profile. In my site, I notice several folders for other languages:
Can this be removed? How do I stop deploying them in the future?
You should upload the new 4.2 nopcommerce version.
When upgrading, you should backup some folders of version 4.1 and overwrite version 4.2.
/wwwroot/ images /
Other folders of version 4.1 don't need to worry about it and delete it