I am getting this error when logging in. What's the solution?

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.
4 years ago
"Login failed. Please correct errors and try again.
ReCAPTCHA response is invalid or malformed. Please try again. "I was making tricks. But now I get this error. What is the solution? Can someone help me?
4 years ago
What version of nopCommerce are you using ?
Have you got reCAPTCHA Public and Private key entered correctly ?
4 years ago
Yidna wrote:
What version of nopCommerce are you using ?
Have you got reCAPTCHA Public and Private key entered correctly ?

I'm using Version 4.20. I have never used reCaptcha before on this site. This is the first time I've been getting such a mistake.
4 years ago
kerimakarsu wrote:
"I was making tricks. But now I get this error

Due to make any customization to the default implementation of captcha?

Also, Go to the Captcha section of {YourStoreUrl}/Admin/Setting/GeneralCommon page and verify that reCAPTCHA public key and reCAPTCHA private key are supplied correctly.
4 years ago
Thats wierd
Check the settings and make sure it is not turned on
See yourwebsite.com/Admin/Setting/GeneralCommon
CAPTCHA section
CAPTCHA enabled should not be ticked
4 years ago
Yidna wrote:
Thats wierd
Check the settings and make sure it is not turned on
See yourwebsite.com/Admin/Setting/GeneralCommon
CAPTCHA section
CAPTCHA enabled should not be ticked

I can't access my website. I get this error when entering the password. How do I edit from the file manager?

4 years ago
sanju.dahal741 wrote:
"I was making tricks. But now I get this error
Due to make any customization to the default implementation of captcha?

Also, Go to the Captcha section of {YourStoreUrl}/Admin/Setting/GeneralCommon page and verify that reCAPTCHA public key and reCAPTCHA private key are supplied correctly.