How to assign the single product to the multiple vendors

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.
8 years ago
hello everyone,

I am new to nopcommerce  i want to assign a single product to the multiple vendors for that i have done the following works:-

1. firstly i have created 5 vendors.
2. on product adding page convert the dropdownlist(single selection) to the multiple selection (but when i select the multiple values it shows that vendorid must be a number, for solving this issue i have convert the data type of vendorId from int to string in Product.cs class.
3. After converting the value to string from int i am facing the problems:

Probles are now is unable to run the project and gettiing the errors like:-

Metadata file 'D:\NopTest\nop_3.60_Source\Libraries\Nop.Services\bin\Debug\Nop.Services.dll' could not be found  D:\NopTest\nop_3.60_Source\Presentation\Nop.Web\Administration\CSC

Metadata file 'D:\NopTest\nop_3.60_Source\Presentation\Nop.Web.Framework\bin\Debug\Nop.Web.Framework.dll' could not be found  D:\NopTest\nop_3.60_Source\Presentation\Nop.Web\Administration\CSC

if i forcly run the project and try to access the product page:

Errors:-
Could not load file or assembly 'ImageResizer, Version=3.4.3.103, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null' or one of its dependencies. The system cannot find the file specified.

Description: An unhandled exception occurred during the execution of the current web request. Please review the stack trace for more information about the error and where it originated in the code.

Exception Details: System.IO.FileNotFoundException: Could not load file or assembly 'ImageResizer, Version=3.4.3.103, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null' or one of its dependencies. The system cannot find the file specified.

Thanks
sandeep kumar
8 years ago
sandeep.tech2globe wrote:
hello everyone,