How long the wishlist is there for both registered and unregistered users
Thanks in advance
For registered customers, it will persist forever. If you have the scheduled task to delete guests, then they would be removed then. Also, guests link back up due to browser cookies, so if the cookies are cleared on their end (or they use another PC / browser, etc.), they won't reattach to same guest customer account.