Developers Plus JSON API

Developers Plus JSON API
1.8 5
This plugin provides a RESTful API for managing resources in nopCommerce. A resource is a data object that can be accessed via an HTTP request.
2022-01-26T08:41:09.5991995Z
$120.00
Get extension You will be re-directed to the developer's website to download this plugin
Supported versions: 4.30
Created: August 23,2020
Last updated: October 24,2020
Description

The plugin implements RESTful Web API enables you to develop secured Mobile App or Front End Application .

GENERAL FEATURES

  • Implements Web Services API as per REST Standards for all client side services / methods for nopCommerce which you can use to Pull and Push data from any external application build on any other language or platform
  • Outputs JSON Response
  • Secured using JWT (JSON Web Token).
  • Supports API calls on Secured Connection (HTTPS) or Unsecured Connection (HTTP) between server & client
  • Supports Multi Language features of nopCommerce
  • Supports Multi Stores features of nopCommerce
  • Supports Multi Currency features of nopCommerce
  • Well documented and Supported by professional team
  • Easy to install, use & configure, Can be installed without any down time

SUPPORTED METHODS

  • Account Methods: Login, Register, Change Password, Recovery Password, Get Profile, Edit Profile, Delete Profile, Active subscribe newsletter, Deactive subscribe newsletter,

Get downloadable products, Get back in stock subscriptions.

  • Customer Address Method: Get customer Address, Get all addresses, Update address, delete Address, Get Country, Get State.
  • Product Methods: Get all products, Get product Details, Get newer products, Best seller products, Compare products, Get products by category, Get home page products.
  • Catalog Methods: Get Manufacturers, Get Vendors, Get Categories, Get categories on home, Get sub categories, Get Tags, Get Product By Tag, Search Products, Get products with discount,

Get products by vendor, get recently viewed products, Get products with discount.

  • Common Method: Important topics, Get languages, set language Get currency, Set currency
  • Shopping Cart Method: Add To Cart and Wishlist, Get Shopping Cart, Get WishList, Apply Discount Code, Apply gift card, Estimate Shipping, Empty cart, Get customer cart items,

Get customer shopping cart items by type, Delete cart item, Update item quantity.

  • Checkout Method: Get Billing Address, Select Billing Address, Add New Billing Address, Select Shipping Address, Add New Shipping Address, Select Shipping Method, Get all payment method Select Payment Method, Get cart info be for confirm, Confirm Order, Order Summary
  • Orders Method: Get orders, Get order details, Delete order, Get order items, orders count,

Order item count, delete order item, Delete all items, add new item, update order item

API Documintation:

https://documenter.getpostman.com/view/6262112/TVYF6xQw


Instructions to download a "ready to deploy" package:

Way 1:

  1. Download the plugin archive with .zip extention.
  2. Go to admin area > configuration > local plugins.
  3. Upload the plugin archive using the "Upload plugin or theme" plugin.
  4. Scroll down through the list of plugins to find the newly installed plugin. And click on the "Install" button to install the plugin.
  5. Click on “Restart application to apply changes” button.

Way 2:

  1. Download Extension and extract file.
  2. Copy api plugin Folder to “Plugins” folder in your nopCommerce directory.

3. Restart your application (or Go to admin area > configuration > local plugins

click Reload list of plugins button).



you can contact us on this Email:
in[email protected]


This plugin is based on this project
https://github.com/SevenSpikes/api-plugin-for-nopcommerce
which is based on MIT License

Reviews
DreadLokk13 10/27/2020 2:37 AM
Free version
It's the same based on issue:
https://github.com/SevenSpikes/api-plugin-for-nopcommerce/issues/223
Was this review helpful? Yes0 / No0
DreadLokk13 10/27/2020 2:17 AM
Free version
Here you find the free version
https://github.com/madewithfire/api-plugin-for-nopcommerce
Was this review helpful? Yes1 / No1
A manager responded to this review
its not the same dear
jmorris 10/24/2020 1:28 PM
Even worse, it's ridiculous!
They did reply for a week, and in that time never offered help, or fixed their broken links.  It is still broken right now.  Trying to make the customer look bad via email and replying here, when you guys cannot keep your documentation online is pathetic, Provide clear instructions on the known issues, and how to use the api calls is a simple request when paying for your plugin.  What legitimate business owner would send (as you say) 20 emails, and not actually fix the problem... your 404 link to explain how your api works? Ridiculous!
Was this review helpful? Yes0 / No1
A manager responded to this review
Dear there is no broken links, all links are working fine.
today for example we replied on more than 15 Email in one hour on your questions, what do you need more!
There is no problem, the api documents is clear.
We think you will keep sending these messages forever.
We told you 5 times to return the money to you this week, because you don't know how to call the APIs from C#.
What do you need more? Why still fighting
jmorris 10/24/2020 12:18 PM
Worst customer service ever!
Be careful if you decide to use this plugin.  Khalil is the worst and rudest vendor on this marketplace.  Normally, I do not write reviews, but this guy pushed over the edge.  He actually blamed me because he website stopped working and the documentation went to a 404 error page (postman docs).  When I asked him to fix it, he said I was rude because nobody else asked questions.  Be careful if you are considering this plugin or Developers Plus for anything nopCommerce.   He spent more time responding rudely in email, than what it should have taken to just fix his website and link... very poor priorities.
Was this review helpful? Yes0 / No1
A manager responded to this review
Hello, dear Jmorris, We replied kindly on more than 20 messages you asked, for more than one month, and when we asked you to return your money back because you are not professional enough, you started to force us to help you, we can't write code or teaching you how to call API requests from C# and so on.
Best Wishes.
johina mohammed 10/5/2020 4:22 PM
Review
I faced a problem and the company respond and fix it
Was this review helpful? Yes1 / No0
A manager responded to this review
We are ready any time, best whishes