1. The user taps the LINE it! Button 2. If LINE is installed, the app will launch, and the user will be prompted to select who to share the information with (1) Chats: Share with one or more friends, or to groups that the user is a member of. (2) Home: By tapping the button on the top right corner of the selection screen, the user may post the information on his/her Home. Posts on the users’ Homes will be shown on the Timelines of all of their friends.