Product reviews for CCAvenue payment module

Write your own review

* Please do not use reviews to ask questions. If you need some support from the extension developer, please use the "contact developer" button on the extensions details page to send PM (private message) to the developer.

  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
zooomit 12/4/2019 2:11 AM
Billing Name Nop 4.0
The plugin passing only first name to CCAvenue but want to pass both first and last name. Can I get compiled version of 4.0 version plugin as I am using no source.
Was this review helpful? Yes0 / No0
kakoli 7/11/2019 2:40 AM
Release Nop4.2 version
Please release nop4.2 version, we are waiting for the migration
Was this review helpful? Yes0 / No0
bestofelectricals 7/1/2019 8:17 AM
plugin update for version 4.2
Dera team, plz update this plugin for version 4.2
Was this review helpful? Yes1 / No0
MrNams 3/24/2019 2:20 AM
Not able to install
nopCommerce version:
4.20
Steps to reproduce the problem:
Download CCAvenue plugin from below location
http://downloads.nopcommerce.com/Extensions/UserContributions/58046_1030_CCAvenue.zip
Go to
/Admin/Plugin/Plugins
and upload plugin
It says
" 0 plugins and 0 themes have been uploaded"
Was this review helpful? Yes0 / No0
bharatiweb 1/29/2018 11:56 PM
ccavenue payment integration
I configure ccavenue payment plugin but getting error on Error Code: 10002 (i.e Merchant Authentication failed.) So how to resolve this issue.
Was this review helpful? Yes0 / No0
codereborn 9/2/2017 5:04 AM
Perfect Plugin
Just install and use...
Was this review helpful? Yes0 / No0
piyush1990 7/5/2017 11:04 PM
This Plugin Transfers money directly to My Bank Account or CCAvenue Merchant Account?
Hello everyone,
               I have a query regarding CCAvenue Account.If i use this plugin and customer buys product from my website then where will the money be transferred to ?(1)My bank account or (2) CCAvenue Merchant Account?  
Please revert back as soon as possible.

Regards,
Piyush
Was this review helpful? Yes0 / No0
kakoli 9/23/2016 1:15 PM
Nop3.8 not working for old CCavenue account
I am migrating to 3.8 from 3.3, and noticed that the new plugin for ccavenue has a filed for access code which is not available for old ccavenue account. Please release a version which support old accounts.
Was this review helpful? Yes0 / No0
[email protected] 7/10/2015 5:47 AM
Country error
Hello,

I'm using CC Avenue Payment plugin which I downloaded from here: http://www.nopcommerce.com/p/962/ccavenue-payment-module.aspx

Now when I proceed to the payment gateway there I can't edit the billing address and the country is passed as 3 letter ISO code. But on the payment gateway there is a drop down list for the country selection which is already disabled.

Help me how to edit the billing address on the payment gateway page or tell me how to pass the proper country name in the country dropdown list so that the appropriate country is selected.

Please help me out soon.
Was this review helpful? Yes0 / No0
upendra.kolte 7/6/2015 2:16 AM
Plugin is not showing for 3.60
I have previous used plugin for 3.10 but now as i have upgraded to 3.60 i have download new plugin from above link and copied Payments.CCAvenue folder into plugins but it is not showing up in list of payments methods. Any help please ?
Was this review helpful? Yes0 / No0
[email protected] 3/11/2015 5:25 AM
work perfect without any change
Hi
there is no change required it works out of the box.
you need to take care the following
1.  originate the transactions from the url provided with the CCAVENUE.  for ex : if you have given the domain www.yourdomain.com, with CCAvenue  then the working keys/access code & merchant id will work only for the transactions originates  from www.yourdomain.com.
2.for some reason i am not able to get the transaction successful from the CCAvenue test server.  But it works with the production server.
Was this review helpful? Yes0 / No0
hardikmistry 1/19/2015 5:53 AM
Does not work with nop v3.5
We tried everything possible with the default plugin for nop v3.5, but does not work, says Merchant not authenticated... have set correct values in configuration though nothing seems to work.
Was this review helpful? Yes0 / No0
xeoash 10/14/2014 9:38 AM
Not working with nopCommerce 3.40
Hi Guys this doesnt seem to work with nopCommerce 3.40. The Plugin is not recognized. has anyone tried?
Was this review helpful? Yes0 / No0
withlovkaran 10/6/2014 3:54 AM
netbanking payments from Indian Banks
Hi Guys,

Any one have any idea if this CCAvenue plugin can be used to accept from netbanking ie from the Indian banks.

And does any one can share a sample CCAvenue merchant details for testing purpose.

My contact
+91 7428973650
[email protected]
Was this review helpful? Yes0 / No0
dhirendra4 9/8/2014 5:46 AM
Order Status Redirect URL not Showing...
What is Order Status Return URL
Was this review helpful? Yes0 / No0
kakoli 4/11/2014 12:57 AM
Mine is old merchant a/c still not working
Mine is still old merchant a/c still this is not working, I get blank page after reaching ccavenue page, CCavenue said merchant ID is not passed on to them.
Was this review helpful? Yes0 / No0
a.m. 3/10/2014 6:09 AM
New ccavenue changed payment plugin!
Hi abhigg,

Thanks for info about API changess. But we're not planning to maintain or update this plugin according to the latest CCAvenu API.

It would be great if somebody from the community can do it.
Was this review helpful? Yes1 / No0
abhigg 3/10/2014 6:02 AM
New ccavenue changed payment plugin!
Hi

CCAvenue has updated its payment gateway this Plugin works only for old Merchant A/C.It doesn't work for new Merchant A/Cs.

When will the Nop team update this plugin?
Was this review helpful? Yes1 / No0
rohit.gonsalves 8/19/2013 11:53 PM
Changes required
We have made few changes which works directly without issues with CCAvenue, otherwise you again need to edit entries on that page

1] Billing address addr1 and addr2 are concatenated and send as combined address

2] Billing country is send as Name instead of threeletterISOCode
Was this review helpful? Yes0 / No0