Review nopCommerce and earn $15

Review nopCommerce and earn $15

Every day we, at nopCommerce, do our best to give you an outstanding experience with the platform. And you contribute by choosing to stay with us, by being active within the community, and in many other ways.

We believe that to make our efforts more meaningful, the community should be evolving and growing. To draw more attention to our shopping cart, we would like our users to leave reviews on well-known third-party sites.

Social proof from our current users will build up a trustworthy image among potential users. And new users will give new opportunities to the entire nopCommerce ecosystem.

We know that you’re busy, so we want to reward you with $15 for giving time to our request.

Please note, the reward will be granted only for the first 30 reviews.

Here is a short algorithm:

  1. Choose one or more site:
  2. Authorize on the site
  3. Review* nopCommerce by filling in a questionnaire on the site (length of the questionnaire may vary from site to site and the reviewer's role)
  4. After the review is submitted and approved by a site’s moderators, send us a link to the review along with your name via our contact form

* The text of your reviews can later be added to our Testimonial section. If you wish to remain anonymous, please let us know when sending the link.

Please note, the reward will be granted only for the first 30 reviews written after 10th of July, 2017.

Leave your comment

Comments

7/13/2017 5:51 AM
Excellent product, i worked with for USA, UAE and Egyptian clients. And it works like a charm, also nice updates periodically
7/13/2017 5:56 AM
Excellent product and easy to use to any developer.
7/13/2017 7:58 AM
I love Nopcommerce
but im desperately wanting Nopcommerce to replace Entity Framework with dapper
7/13/2017 9:26 AM
It's open source.
Pluggable architecture.
Well structured code.
Easy to customize.
Well structured code.
7/13/2017 10:16 AM
Best ECommerce framework and easy to manage your store.
7/14/2017 1:29 PM
Excellent product
8/11/2017 4:32 AM
Excellent product
8/15/2017 4:11 AM
I am a developer and I was running into endless chain of problems from other shopsystems I tried,
I was in search for a well designed product that for developers would be easy to customize.
We needed it to enhance for our customers needs.
Then I stumbled upon Nopcommerce. So glad I found it.  
Thanks for all the work you people put into this!
8/15/2017 10:59 AM
I used to be a good Magento 1.** developer, probably the only one in my country, but i decided to switch to nopCommerce because its much cleaner project compared to Magento. And because .NET is my proffered development environment, i found that i can do much more with less when offering e-commerce solutions to clients.
8/28/2017 9:54 PM
Very good product. Lots of online help available. Very well designed and implemented. Beat part is, virtually no initial investment. Best for start ups.
8/29/2017 2:35 AM
Excellent product and great support from team.
11/23/2017 3:53 AM
Excellent product i working in NopCommerce from last 4 years and it is really easy to customize and love to working with nopcommerce.
12/7/2017 3:00 AM
Excellent product and very easy for web developers.
5/9/2018 2:25 AM
I am QuickBooks Customer Service Executive and I provide help to QuickBooks users. Dial our toll-free number 1844-442-0333. For more details, you can visit our website:
http://www.quickbooksdesktop.com/

http://www.quickbooks-help.net/
7/12/2018 3:11 PM
Excellent product. Easy to develop and maintains