Please help me understand a few features in nopCommerce

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.
13 лет назад
Hello,

I'm new to nopCommerce and have read through all the features and compared them to the list of features that we have for a project we are considering.  It's a great feature list and many of them I was able to check off--but there are some things we would like our ecommerce solution to do and I'm still uncertain as to whether nopCommerce has these capabilities.  

It would be a huge help if others on the forum could enlighten me on whether these features exist in the latest nopCommerce release (or if it's coming in next release, feel free to note that too).  A simple YES or NO should suffice unless you see a need to provide more detail and don't mind doing so.

Very much appreciate the help in advance!

Does nopCommerce have any of these features?

Category can be assigned unique images
User definable category sort order
Full product catalog search (category, descriptions, price, manufacturer, keyword)
Top selling products
Print shipping labels and book shipments (UPS, FedEx - auto record tracking numbers)
Process exchanges
Cancel orders
Edit orders
Partial fill orders (fulfill a partial order when some products are out of stock)
Automatic customer email notification of order status
Quick shipping estimate on basket page
Order-specific coupons - redeem code for discount on entire order
Flat rate shipping - all orders $9.95 shipping
Calculate Shipping By Fixed Item Shipping Costs
Handling fees (ex: add on $2.00 to each order or 10%)
Shopper can Opt-in and Opt-out of email notifications and mailing lists
Browser popularity statistics (can be through Google Analytics)
Visitor reports (number of visitor, return visitor, conversions, etc)
Site usage statistics
Security logging tracking many aspects of site usage
Data encryption - sensitive account data is encrypted within the database