Cannot Open Admin Page nopCommerce 2.40

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.
12 年 前
Hi'

i'm new in using nopCommerce.
when i open nopcommerce in VS2010 everything is fine until i open the admin page,
I clicked administration button and the application give me error 404, The resources cannot be found.
anyone can help me?
12 年 前
vantian wrote:
Hi'

i'm new in using nopCommerce.
when i open nopcommerce in VS2010 everything is fine until i open the admin page,
I clicked administration button and the application give me error 404, The resources cannot be found.
anyone can help me?

you can try this  

if you want nopcommerce2.30 /2.40 whit source  install in visual studio ultimate 2010 and you get this error

C:\Users\bas\Desktop\nopcommerce2.30\Presentation\Nop.Web\Nop.Web.csproj : error  : The project file 'C:\Users\bas\Desktop\nopcommerce2.30\Presentation\Nop.Web\Nop.Web.csproj' cannot be opened.

The project type is not supported by this installation.

C:\Users\bas\Desktop\nopcommerce2.30\Presentation\Nop.Web\Administration\Nop.Admin.csproj : error  : The project file 'C:\Users\bas\Desktop\nopcommerce2.30\Presentation\Nop.Web\Administration\Nop.Admin.csproj' cannot be opened.

The project type is not supported by this installation.

You need to install MVC3 from
http://www.microsoft.com/download/en/details.aspx?displaylang=en&id=1491
Install AspNetMVC3ToolsUpdateSetup.exe
12 年 前
I didnt receive any error..
I had installed MVC3 & MVC 4 on my visual studio?
I think it's because MVC4 installed issue..
can I change the web.config to running nopcommerce with MVC4 installed?
11 年 前
Hi vantian,

Did you found the solution for your problem as I am too in the same situation now. Can you share the solution if you found it.

Thanks
11 年 前
i got the same problem,how can you resolve it?
thanks a lot.
10 年 前
Hi,

I am new to NopCommerce, me too getting same error. I am unable to open the admin page.