Regarding Paypal

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.
14 anos atrás
Hi Friends

I am getting a great help from this forum and mainly nopcommece team is helping me lot in doing my project.

This time I am having doubt in Paypal payments . I set up a paypal account and its working but the thing is  I am not getting money directly to my business account its coming to pay pal and from there every time I need to say capture amount.

Is there any way that once a customer made a payment throuh paypal it need to go directly to my business account. Should i do any change in source code for doing that thing.

If not there is no option like that can you guys help me in this isssue.

Thanks in advance

Bhasker
14 anos atrás
Hi I need help with
paypal too ...

can you described how you got to work for you even though looks like you have a minor issue
thanks in advance for your help
14 anos atrás
Hi,

I am new to nopCommerce. Please if any one can guide me, what do I need exactly to implement Paypal into my website. I mean what should I do so that the following cycle completes successfully:

1) Customer puts item(s) into his Cart.
2) He checks out.
3) Gives Shipping Address info, gives Billing Address info.

4) He is redirected then to Paypal site where he gives his Paypal Account or credit card details and then after transferring payment amount into my Paypal Account, I receive confirmation message or query string parameters from Paypal on some of my site .aspx page, so that I then show a message to customer like...
"Transaction has completed successfully and that his bought product(s) will be delivered at some future date"

Kindly also please tell which type of Paypal account I need to have for my online store. I am from Germany.

Many thanks in advance.
14 anos atrás
Follow the next steps:
1. Go to Admin area > Configuration > Payment > Payment Methods.
2. Go to "PayPal Standard" option