NopC Developer Needed with experience working on Azure and CI

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.
7 anos atrás
Hello,
I am looking for a developer with experience in setting up NopC on Azure and using CI tools like TeamCity.   I am a newer developer looking to pay someone to mentor me on how to set up these tools.  I can offer $50 an hour.  It's about 50% NopCommerce and 50% Azure mentoring.  I would be glad to talk to you more about what kind of things I am hoping to get help on.  

If you are interested my email is natecotton at gmail dot com...  (writing it that was just in case there are spambots scraping the forum).  Or you can reply to this post if you have more questions.  

I am open to any guidance but my initial plan is...  Two running instances of the app I can publish to.  A dev instance and a live instance.  Also, a local instance I or any other developer can run locally to develop on.  I plan on using a Git repository but I am open to using TFS if someone has experience. The the build server on a VM in Azure.  So far I have the local instance and the VM up with Team City installed but I don't know where to go from here.  

So yeah, anyone have time and interested in mentoring a greenie?

On timing, I live in the mountain time zone and I am doing this on me free time in the evenings.  I would need to be able to work with you between 5pm to 10pm mountain time.

Have a great day,
Nate
email -- natecotton at gmail dot com
7 anos atrás
Hi,