Registration internal error

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.
14 yıl önce
My customers are getting an internal error when registering. Is there anyway I can fix it? Make it simple, I am not an expert at this. Thanks!
Here is the log:
[The type of log entry.] Log type:      Unknown
[The severity of the log entry.] Severity:   11
[The log entry message.] Message:   Exception of type 'System.Web.HttpUnhandledException' was thrown.