Launched www.towelradiator.co.uk

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.
10 yıl önce
I have been running an ecommerce web site since 2004 and we have been using the same old platform based on classic ASP.

I knew we had to update ages ago but was not sure which platform to use. I was even very close to use one of those hosted solutions but not been able to control put me off. I then found nopcommerce and went for it.

We have switched from our old site to new one 02.Jan.2014 and has been serving pretty well since.

Many thanks to all developers at nopCommerce who created this cool platform and also thanks to Nop-Templates team.

We are using Nop3.1 on a Windows 2008 VPS with SQLExpress, around 560 products.

Feel free to have a look and I welcome all feedbacks (good or bad)

http://www.towelradiator.co.uk

Added 22/01/2014 - I still have a lot to do on the footer. :)
10 yıl önce
volkanozer wrote:
I have been running an ecommerce web site since 2004 and we have been using the same old platform based on classic ASP.

I knew we had to update ages ago but was not sure which platform to use. I was even very close to use one of those hosted solutions but not been able to control put me off. I then found nopcommerce and went for it.

We have switched from our old site to new one 02.Jan.2014 and has been serving pretty well since.
Feel free to have a look and I welcome all feedbacks (good or bad)

Hi!
Well done!
.. but your slider has a little bit strange hyperlink (http://www.towelradiator.co.uk/#)
/#  ... I think it is not necessarily :)

Best regards.
10 yıl önce
Thank you for pointing this out. While testing the sliver to be able to add the new image I have simply put "#" as the URL and after we launched forgot to change this to a proper URL which is now done. :0
thanks again.
10 yıl önce