I Want to create a Market place for Artists

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.
8 yıl önce
Hello Everyone,

I am new to nopCommerce and I want to create a online market place where there could two types of registration i.e. for the normal customer and for the artists. NopCommerce by default provide the customer registration page. However, I want to add a link on top for artist registration as well; Artists can  register, login to the system, upload their products and view the number of purchases made by customers for their products.

Further more I have create a customer T-shirt designer using Fabric.js but I don't know how can I add it to the product purchase pipeline.

I would really appreciate If someone can advice me on the mentioned above.

Thanks
8 yıl önce
sedasim58 wrote:
Hello Everyone,

I am new to nopCommerce and I want to create a online market place where there could two types of registration i.e. for the normal customer and for the artists. NopCommerce by default provide the customer registration page. However, I want to add a link on top for artist registration as well; Artists can  register, login to the system, upload their products and view the number of purchases made by customers for their products.

Further more I have create a customer T-shirt designer using Fabric.js but I don't know how can I add it to the product purchase pipeline.

I would really appreciate If someone can advice me on the mentioned above.

Thanks

nopCommerce supports multi-vendors and vendors can login, upload/manage their products and orders. However, its the basic one. Depending on your exact use case and business model, you may need to modify few things here.
8 yıl önce
Hi there,

I am familiar with the requirements you have posted.

I can complete you're requirement.

Revert me back for further queries I will be happy to assist you.