Error Uploading Images I/O Error

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.
12 anni tempo fa
Hey

I've been using nop commerce for a few months now with no problems, I have recently upgraded to 2.4 and after about a week of using it the new version, whenever I try to upload images to a product. It will stop uploading and give me a IO error. This is the error in the Log

Index was out of range. Must be non-negative and less than the size of the collection. Parameter name: index