erron in check out

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.
Hace 13 años
Can someone please help me? I am a novice.... I cannot checkout after continuing with billing address. Thanks

Server Error in '/nopcommerce' Application.
Value cannot be null.
Parameter name: type
Description: An unhandled exception occurred during the execution of the current web request. Please review the stack trace for more information about the error and where it originated in the code.

Exception Details: System.ArgumentNullException: Value cannot be null.
Parameter name: type

Source Error:

An unhandled exception was generated during the execution of the current web request. Information regarding the origin and location of the exception can be identified using the exception stack trace below.

Stack Trace:

[ArgumentNullException: Value cannot be null.
Parameter name: type]
   System.Activator.CreateInstance(Type type, Boolean nonPublic) +7467846
   System.Activator.CreateInstance(Type type) +6
   NopSolutions.NopCommerce.BusinessLogic.Shipping.ShippingManager.GetShippingOptions(ShoppingCart cart, Customer customer, Address shippingAddress, Nullable`1 allowedShippingRateComputationMethodId, String& error) in ShippingManager.cs:431
   NopSolutions.NopCommerce.BusinessLogic.Shipping.ShippingManager.GetShippingOptions(ShoppingCart cart, Customer customer, Address shippingAddress, String& error) in ShippingManager.cs:396
   NopSolutions.NopCommerce.Web.Modules.CheckoutShippingMethodControl.BindData() in CheckoutShippingMethod.ascx.cs:103
   NopSolutions.NopCommerce.Web.Modules.CheckoutOnePageControl.SelectPane(CheckoutStepEnum step) in CheckoutOnePage.ascx.cs:113
   NopSolutions.NopCommerce.Web.Modules.CheckoutOnePageControl.ctrlCheckoutBillingAddress_CheckoutStepChanged(Object sender, CheckoutStepEventArgs e) in CheckoutOnePage.ascx.cs:236