nopAccelerate CDN Plugin

nopAccelerate CDN Plugin
3.2 5
Make your nopCommerce website load fast. Integrates CDN with nopCommerce to load static resources from CDN network. Works with most CDN providers like Azure, StackPath, MaxCDN, etc.
Get extension You will be re-directed to the developer's website to download this plugin
Supported versions: 3.90 , 4.00 , 4.10 , 4.20
Created: April 16,2013
Last updated: February 10,2020
Check CDN Plugin Demo at Demo StoreCDN Plugin Installation Documentation

Integrate your nopCommerce store with Content Delivery Network (CDN) with ease with this FREE nopCommerce CDN Plugin. The nopAccelerate CDN takes the technical bite out of getting your store set up with a powerful CDN. It will work with any CDN Provider that supports Pull Zone Configuration.

The integration of a CDN into your website remains one of the easiest and most cost-effective ways to improve web performance. nopAccelerate CDN Plugin supports several CDN service providers and makes the integration into the nopCommerce simple.

Your site will benefit with improved page load time utilizing CDN network for loading static resources and also decreases your server load dramatically.

Benefits of using CDN:

  • Faster Page Loads
  • Faster delivery of Static Content
  • Lower network latency and packet loss
  • Higher Availability
  • Decrease server load
  • Reduce Bandwidth Usage

nopAccelerate CDN Plugin Features:

  • Supports Multi-Store nopCommerce with separate CDN URL for each stores
  • Supports any CDN that support Pull Zone
  • Supports Azure CDN as well as Azure Blob Storage Container
  • Easy to Install & Configure
  • Load all Product, Category & Manufacturer images from CDN
  • Support Multiple Hostnames as CDN URL
  • Fully compatible with nopAccelerate (Apache Solr Integration Plugin)
fahriduzen 4/13/2018 3:55 AM
Not compatible with nopcommerce 4.0
I've installed on Nopcommerce 4.0 and there is a bug with javascript files, they are not loading. It effect both admin and store site.

Was this review helpful? Yes0 / No0
A manager responded to this review
Hi Fahri,

Thank you for trying our plugin and sharing the issue you have faced. Most probably it's a configuration related issue. I request you to contact our support team by emailing at support(at) with more details and screenshot of the settings, so our team can guide you on the same.

Moreover, note that we are committed to 100% customer satisfaction.

Thank you,

nopAccelerate Team
kranti2002 11/17/2017 2:36 PM
Works perfect
Easy to install & configure.
Was this review helpful? Yes1 / No0
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for rating us.
msumerano 7/31/2017 6:04 AM
Works well with Azure
Recently had a need to enable Azure CDN on a nopCommerce site and found this plug-in.  Configuration was easy and after a restart all was working well!  Now, all of the images are coming from Azure CDN!
Was this review helpful? Yes1 / No0
A manager responded to this review
Hello Sir,

Thank you for your feedback and rating.
chadwixk 6/1/2017 11:45 PM
Doesn't work on Azure
Cannot get this plugin to work on Azure at all. It seems very buggy. Doesn't respect configuration settings...i.e. if you set it to NOT enable CDN, it will still try to use the CDN, you have to uninstall it. It doesn't correctly form the CDN paths. The JS CDN path doesn't work and won't generate the correct CDN URL. I've spent countless hours working with support to no avail. Then they say issue is fixed in latest seems even worse.
Was this review helpful? Yes0 / No1
A manager responded to this review
Dear Chadwick,

Thank you for your feedback. I remember you reported a bug about this several months back, and our support team was working with you to address the same.

However, we really missed something in our communication as the original issue you reported had been fixed several months back and it has been tested successfully with Azure CDN. The plugin works fine if you configure Azure CDN services properly. You might have some configuration issue related to your Blob Storage or Azure CDN Endpoint due to which the issue is not resolved at your end.

I would like to take this as an opportunity to help you with the same. If you can share more details with us, we'll be happy to have a quick look at your Azure configurations to guide you on the same to make sure you can use it correctly.

Once again, thank you for your feedback.

Thanks & Best Regards,

ecigworld 7/25/2014 8:02 PM
Very nice plugin, any update on upgrade to 3.4 support please
Very nice plugin for CND, makes it very easy integration. Would be good to get 3.4 support for this.
Was this review helpful? Yes2 / No0
A manager responded to this review
Hello Sir,

Thank you for your rating us. You can download this plugin for version 3.40 from below link: