Error searching for an order.

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.
3 years ago
hi community, I am new to this nopcommerce and I am having an error when I go to sales and search for the order number, I hope you can help me.

error: We're sorry, an internal error occurred.

Our supporting staff has been notified of this error and will address the issue shortly.

We apologize for the inconvenience.

Please try clicking your browsers 'back' button or try reloading the home page.

If you continue to receive this message, please try again in a little while.

Thank you for your patience.

This comes out when I search for an order by number in the field: Go directly to order # (I search for an order that does exist)
3 years ago
Check into the error logs of nopCommerce to see actual error. You can share it here.
3 years ago
this is the error