Devexpress integration in plugin

1 year ago
I'm Noor-e-Bilal a dotnet developer. I'm new to nopcommerce. I got a scenario where I have to develop plugins in devexpress but I can't found any tutorial or guide about it. May you please guide me a lil bit like how things going work.
1 year ago
Hi

You can read this document for plugin development.
1 year ago
Depending on what you want the plugin to do i.e. payments, shipping or otherwise
You are best to start with an existing plugin of similar type - copy and modify
1 year ago
I appreciate the time you give me But I'm actually asking about the devexpress  like I have to implement datagrid of devexpress in plugin for showing custom table then how would i integrate devexpress in nopcommerce plugin. Again I can build plugin but here I need to know about how to integrate it with nopcommerce.
1 year ago
Yidna wrote:
Depending on what you want the plugin to do i.e. payments, shipping or otherwise
You are best to start with an existing plugin of similar type - copy and modify

Sorry this comment ended up on the wrong post - please disregard :)
1 year ago
Hi

we have not implemented this thing yet, but I think it can help you ,
please check this URL

https://js.devexpress.com/Demos/WidgetsGallery/Demo/DataGrid/Overview/NetCore/Light/
using this you can implement according to your needed
1 year ago
I admire the comments of all of you and thanks I have to do it on my own. see ya
11 months ago
I am in the same situation I want to add devexpress to nopcommerce plugins ... I want to know how you solved this propblem
2 months ago
DevExpress' assemblies (dlls) go into the bin folder. Use DevExpress MVC UI components.
2 months ago
@Thenrich
I'm not sure why you decided to reply to a year old issue.  Maybe you've recently used DevExpress in nopCommerce?