List of possible integrations

2 years ago
We want to provide nopCommerce users with the best experience, and we know that our merchants all over the world require diverse integrations. Some of the integrations are already present in our marketplace, but many are still to be done.

We also know – and appreciate – that many enthusiastic developers are willing to contribute plugins, so we’ve prepared a list of possible integrations of the most wide-spread services in eCommerce world. Have a look at it, find the APIs and add more plugins to our marketplace!

Constant Contact - https://www.constantcontact.com/index.jsp

Paddle - https://www.paddle.com

Payza - https://www.payza.com/

Webrotate - http://www.webrotate360.com/

Lay Buys - https://lay-buys.com/

Linnworks - http://linnworks.com

Allied Wallet - https://www.alliedwallet.com/

Erply - https://erply.com/

Stitch Labs - https://www.stitchlabs.com/

Neteller - https://www.neteller.com

Paypoint - https://paypoint.com

Chronopay - https://www.chronopay.com

Samsung Pay - http://www.samsung.com/en/apps/mobile/samsungpay/

Xero - https://www.xero.com/

Kissmetrics - https://www.kissmetrics.com

inkFrog - https://www.inkfrog.com/

Optimizely - https://www.optimizely.com/

MercadoPago - https://www.mercadopago.com.ar/

Bronto - http://bronto.com/

Yotpo - https://www.yotpo.com/

Olark - https://www.olark.com/

Impact Radius - https://www.impactradius.com/

Endicia - http://www.endicia.com/

HiPay - https://hipay.com/en/

Feefo - https://en.business.feefo.com/

GoCardless - https://gocardless.com/

ReferralCandy - http://www.referralcandy.com/

Affirm - https://www.affirm.com

Refersion - https://www.refersion.com/

Chatra - https://chatra.io

TIDIO Chat - http://www.tidiochat.com/

Conversio - https://conversio.com/

Paytrail - https://www.paytrail.com/

Doba - https://www.doba.com

LeadDyno - https://www.leaddyno.com/

Brightpearl - https://www.brightpearl.com/bp2

Dwolla - https://www.dwolla.com/

Shipwire - https://www.shipwire.com/

Teapplix - http://www.teapplix.com/

Ecomdash - https://www.ecomdash.com

Sift Science - https://siftscience.com/

Network Merchants (NMI) - https://www.nmi.com/

Justuno - https://www.justuno.com/

Signifyd - https://www.signifyd.com/

Feedvisor - https://feedvisor.com/

Omnisend - https://www.omnisend.com/

NETbilling - https://www.netbilling.com/

Affiliatly - https://www.affiliatly.com

Skubana - https://www.skubana.com/

Listrak - https://www.listrak.com/

PayJunction - https://www.payjunction.com

Sokrati Shops - https://shops.sokrati.com

ShipHero - http://www.shiphero.com/

GoDataFeed - http://www.godatafeed.com/

Plug and Pay - https://www.plugnpay.com/

Modalyst - https://modalyst.co/

DataFeedWatch - http://www.datafeedwatch.com/

Orderhive - https://www.orderhive.com

Slemma - https://slemma.com/

Picreel - https://www.picreel.com

Shyp - https://www.shyp.com/

SimplyCast - https://www.simplycast.com/

Swell - https://www.swellrewards.com/

ComproPago - https://compropago.com/

Webgility - http://www.webgility.com/

PayWhirl - https://app.paywhirl.com/

TransFirst - http://www.transfirst.com/

ShipWorks - http://www.shipworks.com/

Veeqo - http://www.veeqo.com/

Findify - https://findify.io/

PriceWaiter - https://www.pricewaiter.com/

Svea Webpay - https://webpay.svea.com

PayTrace - https://www.paytrace.net/

TrustCommerce - http://www.trustcommerce.com/

Order Desk - https://www.orderdesk.me/

Facturama - https://www.facturama.pt/

PayLib - http://www.paylib.fr/

Kudobuzz - https://kudobuzz.com/

SKULabs - https://www.skulabs.com/

ShipperHQ - https://shipperhq.com/

Payvision - http://www.payvision.com/

Eexportfeed - http://www.exportfeed.com/

OrderCup - http://www.ordercup.com/

SurveyMonkey - https://surveymonkey.com/

Subuno - http://www.subuno.com/

QuickBooks - https://quickbooks.intuit.com/

Spark Shipping - http://sparkshipping.com/

Feedzai - https://feedzai.com

HubLogix - http://www.hublogix.com/

Fullfilrite - https://fulfillrite.com/

Followprice - https://followprice.co

Koongo - http://www.koongo.com/

ReadyToShip - https://www.readytoship.com.au/

HeidelPayment - https://www.heidelpay.de

Apptuse - https://apptuse.com

PayLeap - http://www.payleap.com/

IATS Payments - http://home.iatspayments.com/

RetailTower - http://www.retailtower.com/

Rare - https://rare.io

MonkeyData - https://monkeydata.com/

ShipRobot - https://shiprobot.com/

ReloadSEO - https://www.reloadseo.com/

Storemapper - https://www.storemapper.co/

Goodvidio - https://goodvid.io/

Paymate - https://global.paymate.com/

RetentionGrid - http://retentiongrid.com/

Springboard Retail - https://www.springboardretail.com/

Refund Retriever - http://www.refundretriever.com/

SnapScan - http://www.getsnapscan.com/

Kevy - http://kevy.com/

Addrexx - https://addrexx.com/

Stone Edge - http://stoneedge.com/

SimplyPost - http://www.simplypost.asia

Unbound Commerce - https://www.unboundcommerce.com/

Ignite Payments - https://www.ignitepayments.com/index.html

SMSBump - https://smsbump.com/

Fat Zebra - https://www.fatzebra.com.au/

Mondido - https://www.mondido.com/

Vantage - http://gotvantage.com/

Greyferret - https://greyferret.com/

Appath - http://appath.com/

Paychoice - http://www.paychoice.com.au/

ServiRed - http://www.servired.es/

Vextras - https://www.vextras.com/

Contentplum - https://contentplum.com/

Pencepay - https://pencepay.com/

AppMixture - http://appmixture.io/

Authipay - http://www.authipay.com/
2 years ago
Constant Contact
  
We have developed plugin for this service
ConstantContact.com Connector.
2 years ago
This is a good step forward to strengthen the community participation! IMHO the topic title can be improved to "We need your help with some integrations"
2 years ago
One big payment gateway: klikandpay.com/en (sister company of Paymill).
2 years ago
Hello everyone!

Few more ideas:

Mandrill - https://www.mandrill.com/
Square - https://squareup.com
Divvit - https://www.divvit.com/
Omniconvert - https://www.omniconvert.com/
Amazon Payments - https://payments.amazon.com/
CardStream - https://www.cardstream.com/
2Checkout (direct) - 2checkout.com
FreshBooks - https://www.freshbooks.com/developers
Pure360 - https://www.pure360.com/
SendPulse - https://sendpulse.com/
Purolator - https://www.purolator.com/
Zoho - https://www.zoho.com/
Parcelforce - http://www.parcelforce.com/
Springbot - www.springbot.com/
DHL - https://xmlpi-ea.dhl.com/
SAP Ariba - http://www.ariba.com/about/sap-ariba
3PLCENTER - https://3plcenter.com/
SAP


Thanks a lot in advance to everyone who contributes!
2 years ago
Alex_L wrote:
We develop plugin for that payment: PAY WITH AMAZON

Regards,
Tomasz
2 years ago
nop4you wrote:
Amazon Payments - https://payments.amazon.com/
We develop plugin for that payment: PAY WITH AMAZON

Regards,
Tomasz


When your plugin will work with Amazon France?
2 years ago
neokiller62 wrote:
When your plugin will work with Amazon France?

With last change it should work without any problem for France.
Please contact with our support.

Regards,
Tomasz
2 years ago
Nopcommerce can give recommendation for ERP systems?
What ERP system we can use?
2 years ago
tigran_avdalyan wrote:
Nopcommerce can give recommendation for ERP systems?
What ERP system we can use?

If your question is which ERP I would recommend to a store owner who is using Nop, my reply is: It is better that the store owner first outlines what kind of features he needs from an ERP accordingly with the size of his business and his budget. Then he can start searching from the ERPs that are already connected to Nop. Other ERPs to consider are those which run in similar MS Windows platform such as Navision and Dynamics.