WorldPay Settings

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.
13 years ago
Hi All,

I am new to Nopcommerce and i am trying to integrate the nopCommerce 1.60 site with WorldPay. The company i am doing the website for already has a WorldPay login, therefore i have an installation id. I have nopCommerce linking to the WorldPay site but the WorldPay site throws an error out. (I will confirm the error this evening as i am at work). I recently bought the nopCommerce documentation but there is no mention of WorldPay. I would like to get this working in test mode so i can see some payments going through.  

Has anybody got this to fully integrated without further coding?

Do you need to enter any other settings other that the installation id?

Any help or guidance would be appreciated.

Cheers
Mark
13 years ago
The Error as promised:

Secure Payment Page
Sorry, there was an error in processing this transaction:
The information sent from the merchant's site is invalid or incomplete. Please send the following information to the merchant:

The transaction cannot be processed due to one or more of the following:

* the installation ID field is blank or contains invalid characters
    * a different submission protocol is required. For instance, a more secure submission may be required
    * the installation number is invalid
13 years ago
Just to let you know, i have managed to get my nopcommerce to work with WorldPay's test environment after speaking to tech support at WorldPay. They were very helpful and has it working in no time. Its turns out the that the account i was trying to connect to (WorldAccess) could only be used for Mail & Phone payment. I had to connect to the Select Junior account for ecommerce payments.